Labor Day Fun

What did you do on your Labor Day weekend?  Most people try to grab a little more summer fun:  that’s exactly what I did.  Here I am at the beach in Friendship, Maine, reading with my husband and my daughter:

IMG_0957

Tomorrow it’s back to school, and library classes will be starting.  It’s sad to see summer end, but I’m sure it will be a great year at Crescent Park School!  I’m looking forward to it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Reading Pix

3 Comments on “Labor Day Fun”

  1. Meg Says:

    Reminds me of another popular reading shot. Looks like an awesome way to spend Labor Day Weekend!

  2. Kim Says:

    Looks like a really fun way to spend time reading. Nice and warm. Love the blog!;)

    Kim Drew

  3. matt Says:

    i agree with kim


Leave a Reply

