Nicole loves this series!

Nicole, a fourth grader in Miss Haines’  class,  has been reading Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events for awhile now.  Listen to what she has to say:

This series is about these three children who have unfortunate events, of course.  I did this picture because there’s a lot of adventure and evil, and I said, “I wonder if Mrs. Raymond will like it?”  So I did it and now she loves it.  I think you will like this book because it has a lot of adventure, evil, and you’ll get a goosebump once in awhile.  Who doesn’t want a goosebump?  I think you will like this series just like I do!

Explore posts in the same categories: Book Reviews, Student Book Reviews

17 Comments on “Nicole loves this series!”

  1. Luke Hayward Says:

    Hey Nicole I love your picture!! I have read book 1,2,and 3 and I loved them see you at school.

    Your friend
    Luke Hayward

  2. crystal chapman Says:

    Hey Nicole good good job on the picture love it.

  3. Matthew Says:

    I like your picture.

  4. stephanie Says:

    I love it. it shows life.

  5. Lisa Haines Says:

    Very nice job Nicole! I can tell you love this series because you don’t want to stop reading it at the end of silent reading! I love to see kids excited about books!

  6. Victoria Crockett Says:

    Hi Nicol I love it. Kory did not want to give you a coment but I will I love it.

  7. Tom Watson Says:

    I love this series, it does give you goosebumps, it has a lot of evil- it’s really cool.

  8. Tom Watson Says:

    I love the seires I think it is the best.Wooooooooooooooooooo!

  9. Emily Hanscom Says:

    Dear Nicole,
    I love the Series Of Unfortunate Events.
    Nice picture Nicole.
    See you later,
    Emily

  10. madison Says:

    I think it would be a amazing book to read I will read it some time.

  11. crystal chapman Says:

    keep reading nicole

  12. hannah Says:

    great picture nicole I love it!!!!!!!! now I kind of want to read it your picture will inspire many people ❤

  13. Emalee Says:

    Hi nicole I love your picture! keep up the good work your friend Emalee

  14. tashawna york Says:

    hey nicole nice job

  15. alivia Says:

    nicole
    that was really really great! soo cool


  16. Nicole, You are a really a great artist and you work really hard on that! Maybe, I will read that series, too! Keep up with the great work! You are a Awesome student to have in my last year classroom and this year classroom!

    From your friend: Alicia


Leave a Reply

