Don’t you just love books?

Check out this awesome bulletin board I spied in front of Mrs. Jerome’s fourth grade class this morning on my way to the library:

I wish you could read the awesome comments these fourth graders wrote about the books they love:  maybe some of them will leave a comment below and let us know what these “love notes” say!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

22 Comments on “Don’t you just love books?”

  1. Griffin Says:

    Mine wasn’t up there but it’s:
    I love the book The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan because it has Adventures, it has Greek Myths meshed with modern life, and the characters could die any moment.

  2. Luke Hayward Says:

    I LOVE the books in the secret series because I love to read mystery and adventure books. My favorite characters are Cass and Max-ernest whom who are the main characters.

  3. Nicole Tribble Says:

    I LOVE Clockwork because it is a scary, adventurous, exciting book. It is the second scariest book I ever read:-D”

    Nicole Tribble

  4. Brooke Says:

    I LOVE the book Charlie Bone by Jenny Nimmo because there is so much adventure and so much mystery.

  5. logan whitney Says:

    I LOVE Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan the Lightning Thief because it is a very adventurous book with myths. AWESOME!!!!

  6. Tom Watson Says:

    I love The Name of this Book is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch because it challenges your mind.

  7. Blake katlin Says:

    I love THE LOST HERO by Rick Riordan because it’s kind of funny. It has a lot of action and for people that like fantasy,they’d like this book because things happen that you wouldn’t really expect.

  8. Nicole Tribble Says:

    Mrs.Raymond I bet I will love the the book that you let me read “THE KEY IS LOST” By:Ida Vos

    THANK YOU

  9. dawson Says:

    I love the books/series Diary of a Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney because… they’re really good books and I like the main character, Greg. Some funny things always happen to him and it feels like real life because Greg gets in trouble and is blamed for everything.

  10. Madison Roberts Says:

    I just LOVE the book… I just Love the book Spiderwick
    Chronicles by Tony Diterlizzi and Holly Black.I like it because it is a really good series. And everyone is reading it.

  11. livy clarke Says:

    I LOVE the book The Dragonfly Pool by Eva Ibbotson because it is very interesting and exciting. I also enjoyed this book because it was about the Nazis and how people lived during this terrible time in history.

  12. mia shifrin Says:

    I participated in Mrs.Jerome’s Don’t You Just Love bulletin board and here’s what I wrote. I love the book Rapunzle’s Revenge by Shannon,Dean,and Nathan Hale because Rapunzle is so strong and powerful.

  13. Julia Aug Says:

    My class on the big heart infront of my class room on the index cards wrote 3 subjects. But I’m only going to share my reading one. Here is mine:
    I LOVE the series “The Secret Series” By Pseudonymous Bosh. I love it because it’s like a place you’ve never been before. You never know what’s coming around the next page.
    That is my favorite series. I hope more people read it!

  14. Sarahanne Says:

    Hi this is Sarahanne, Bone nine by Jeff Kinney, is one of my favorite books because it’s one of a kind. It’s awesome and epic. Bone and Rose and Bone’s cousins go on this adventurous journey to Boneville.

  15. mckinley Says:

    I love the book If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late by Pseudonymous Bosch because it’s a good mystery book and it’s sometimes funny, it’s a really good book.

  16. Madison Roberts Says:

    I like how we did the LOVE stuff we did Book,Winter,and How we love school so much

  17. Caroline Newell Says:

    I just read that book and LOVE it a lot.I would think that, Cameron Simard, Chaia Alford, Miranda Colby, Trey Meader, and Isabel Chase would really like that book, BUT, you should read the first 5 books first. It would make a lot more easier to understand. THANK YOU Emily Fraser for getting me into this series!
    Caroline Newell


Leave a Reply

